A recent concert

Together Again! 4 June 2022



  • With a Voice of Singing
  • Set Me As A Seal – arr. Rene Clausen
  • After the War- Paul Gross, David Keele; arranged-Mark Sirett
  • Fields of Gold: – Sting; arr. Ethan Sperry. soloists Scott Hannah + Dave Willms
  • Joshua Fit the Battle of Jericho – spiritual; arr. Howard Helvey

The Quintessentials:

  • Only You
  • Happy Together
  • River In Judea – arr. John Leavitt
  • Sure on this Shining Night –Morten Lauridsen
  • The Wellerman – New Zealand folk; arr. Michael Ware
  • William’s Lake Stampede – arr. Larry Nickel
  • Seasons of Love

Individual Audio Samples

Recent Posts